Journal Entry- April 19, 2010 0100 hours Virginia Key Florida

Sorry for the hiatus-I have been on a sea expedition tracking the movement of the atroceruleous homarus. My research shows the scourge has migrated south along the eastern seaboard of the United States.

For the past 6 months I have been doing research in Barry University’s laboratory. I have received word of homarus sightings as far south as the Panama canal. I will be securing passage to the canal with the Panamanian government. Unfortunately, the funds from my grant will not cover this further expedition. I remain confident however, that the lord will deliver me to Panama.

Walter P. Gillstrom

0 Responses to “Journal Entry- April 19, 2010 0100 hours Virginia Key Florida”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

